PTI Canada Milton Chapter Inauguration Ceremony | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf



May 4th, 2018: PTI Canada Milton Chapter organized inaugural Chapter meeting and extended its chapter team. The Chapter's key tasks will be to increase paid memberships, motivate people to support Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) and involve community in activities arranged by PTI Canada.

PTI Canada East Central Team Mirza Zulifqar Chaudhary (President), Khawar Chaudhry (Vice President), Imtiaz Awan (General Secretary) and Bushra Taimoor (Information Secretary) welcomed all the members and briefing was given on PTI Canada organizational structure, future strategy and emphasized spreading PTI vision and message of corruption free Pakistan. The Milton Chapter Coordinator Taimoor Chaudhary briefed the participants on the way forward and focused on delivering message to people in Pakistan on the importance of participation in practical Politics.

Certificates of appointment to new office bearers have also distributed during the meeting.

The newly appointed team members of Milton Chapter are Farooq Syed (Deputy Coordinator), Adnan Qasim (Chapter Secretary), Saad Qureshi (Chapter Information incharge), Ather Tayib (Chapter Youth incharge) and Ryyan Abbasi and Abdullah Chaudhary ( PTI Milton Teen Stars).

Milton Chapter also announced Advisory Council comprises of Khawaja Khursheed, Asim Malik and Salman Khan who will work on advising expansion base of paid membership and future direction of the Chapter.

PTI Canada welcomes all the newly appointed team, wishes them best of luck and congratulates the Milton team for the successful event.

Information Desk
PTI Canada E

For more pictures, videos and updates on this email, please visit our FB page.