Mehmood Khan has been elected as the new chief minister KPK | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Session | Mahmood Khan elected as Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. The newly elected Speaker Mushtaq Ghani presided over the Assembly session as Speaker KP Assembly. PTI MPAs and newly elected Chief Minister Mahmood Khan addressed at the KP Assembly session.