Canada | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Region Name Position Contact Email
National Elected Body Saif M. Pannu President 1-604-720-3175 presidentpticanada@gmail.com
Naeem Mohammed Sr. Vice President 1-613-330-7475 tehseen2003@gmail.com
Col. Sohail Anwar Genral Secretary 1-416-728-9707 col.sanwar@gmail.com
Saqib Qureshi Additional General Secretary 1-403-700-7525 saqibrq@yahoo.com
Abdul Shakoor Information Secretary 1-514-458-0200 pak_can_786@yahoo.com
Dr. Sameena Ashraf Bajwa Women Secretary 1-587-999-7977 sameenakamran@hotmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
British Columbia Muhammad Akmal Gundhra President 1-604-781-2704 gundhra@gmail.com
Sajid Hameed Sr. Vice President 1-604-562-7831 sajidhameed002@gmail.com
Nayyar Sohail Genral Secretary 1-778-223-0664 pti.bc.official@gmail.com
Akhtar Tanoli Additional General Secretary 1-604-618-3777 Akhtar62@hotmai.com
Irshad Ul Haq Information Secretary 1-604-616-6745 irshad_ul_haque@hotmail.com
Rehana Nazli Women Secretary
Region Name Position Contact Email
Alberta/Saskatchewan Seerat Syed President 1-403-690-9272 Seerat61@telus.net
Talat Ejaz Janjua Sr. Vice President 1-403-891-1891 talatjanjua@yahoo.ca
Salman Bin Saeed Genral Secretary 1-403-999-4960 Salman120b@hotmail.com
Naeem Ahmed Additional General Secretary 1-403-922-1157 Mughalg75@gmail.com
Rizwana Shahzad Information Secretary 1-403-437-0393 rizwanashahzad@hotmail.com
Rubina Malik Women Secretary 1-403-630-1931 sameenakamran@hotmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
South/West Ontario Haris Khan President 1-647-702-3165 Mkhan861@hotmail.com
Najam Jutt Sr. Vice President 1-519-567-0007 Ic.najam@gmail.com
Rohan Khalil Genral Secretary 1-647-739-3346 rokhankhalil@gmail.com
Rashid Ghafoor Additional General Secretary 1-289-969-8113
Wasif Khan Information Secretary 647-519-2146 sellwithwasif@gmail.com
Fozia Bibi Women Secretary 1-519-281-8149 Foziahussain@outlook.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
East Ontario (Ottawa) Abid Hussain President 1-613-700-4987 abidhussainptifalcon@gmail.com
Ishtiaq Ahmed Tarar Sr. Vice President 1-613-805-2149 itarar@hotmail.com
Muhammad Zulfiqar Genral Secretary 1-613-620-8757 m.z.bangash@gmail.com
Waseem Ahmad Additional General Secretary 1-613-717-9057 Baypenny@gmail.com
Saad Ahmad Jadoon Information Secretary 1-613-802-7742 danish00@gmail.com
Nuzhat Sami Women Secretary 1-613-799-3868 Nuzhatjah@hotmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
Quebec, (Montreal) Adnan Saleem President 1-514-242-7588 raki.expert@gmail.com
Rizwan Anwar Rana Sr. Vice President 1514-913-2368 Rizwan.rana@hotmail.com
Shuja Bashir Genral Secretary 1-514-735-1958 shujab@gmail.com
M. Riaz Khan Additional General Secretary 1514-945-1615 canada123321@hotmail.com
Muhammad Imran Information Secretary 1-514-246-0174 imranuomian@gmail.com
Effat Razvi Women Secretary 1-514-244-9516 Shella_rizvi@yahoo.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
Hamilton,Ont Muhammad Arif Minhas President 1-289-489-3431 arif.minhas@gmail.com
Dr. Ahmed Bilal Sr. Vice President 1-905-541-0497 Abilal2005@gmail.com
Abid Malik Genral Secretary 1-647-570-9770 primeexpressdeals@gmail.com
Waheed Ashraf Additional General Secretary 1-905-966-3327
Talat Kashif Information Secretary 1-416-318-2683 Talat.kashiff@gmail.com
Lubna Mehboob Women Secretary 1-905-928-3431 Kashif.raja@gmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
Toronto Ont Amjid Chaudhry President 416-902-3030 ptipresidentamjad@gmail.com
Haroon ur Rashid Sr. Vice President 1-647-707-3647 hrw107@hotmail.com
Muhammad Ayub Genral Secretary 1-416-577-0055 ayubtoronto@gmail.com
Sadaqat Rasul Additional General Secretary 1-647-741-8596 tahirgondal123@gmail.com
Anila Qurashi Information Secretary 1-647-892-9582 Anilarocks1@gmail.com
Jamila Paracha Women Secretary 1-647-894-5277 jamilaparacha2021@gmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
York ONT Jamil Malik President 1-416-892-4385 Malik_jamil@hotmail.com
Dr.Ijaz Rauf Sr. Vice President 1-416-400-9127 irauf@emintent-tech.ca
Capt. Ismail Qureshi Genral Secretary 1-416-996-3510 Capt.ismailq@gmail.com
Yasir Ayub Additional General Secretary 1-905-954-5542 Yasir.ayub@hotmail.co.uk
Adil Karamat Information Secretary 1-647-236-7733 adilkaramat@yahoo.com
Farzana Qureshi Women Secretary 1-647-852-0730 farzanasherryqureshi@gmail.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
Peel Ont Zafar Ahmad Chaudhery President 1-647-687-9163 Zafar.achaudhry@hotmai.com
Amin Khattak Sr. Vice President 1-905-818-6703 aminullahkhan@gmail.com
Mohammad Zafar Iqbal Genral Secretary 1-780-880-1604 m.zafar.iqbal@live.ca
Mohammad Adnan Farooq Additional General Secretary 1-647786-4756 Madnan2005@gmail.com
Uzma Shaheen Information Secretary 1-647-615-2500 Uzma.khan1224@gmail.com
Nusrat Fatima Women Secretary 1-647-447-9910 nzuniversel@yahoo.com
Region Name Position Contact Email
Halton Ont Sabir Ali President 1-647-702-5010 abuzar311@yahoo.com
Mazhar Iqbal Raja Sr. Vice President 1-647-969-9595 mazhariqbalraja@hotmail.com
Nauman Khan Genral Secretary 1-647-300-7230 naumank@outlook.com
Muhammad Abuzar Ali Additional General Secretary 1-647-745-8057 Abuzarali25@gmail.com
Waqas Ahmad Information Secretary 1-647-832-3282 Waqaskhan.ca@gmail.com
Ushna Maheen Women Secretary 1-647-983-6108 Ushnamaheen98@gmail.com

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Leadership

Sr. # Full Name Designation ای میل Contact
1 مرزا ذولفقار چوہدری صدر تحریک انصاف مشرقی کینیڈا
2 امتیاز اعوان جنرل سیکرٹری تحریک انصاف کینیڈا
3 بشریٰ تیمور انفارمیشن سیکرٹری ، مشرقی کینیڈا
4 خاور چوہدری وائس پریزیڈنٹ تحریک انصاف مشرقی کینیڈا