Leadership | Page 6 | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Secretary Social Media.

Dr. Arslan Khalid

Dr. Arslan Khalid is the secretary of PTI Social Media. He's a Graduate Of King Edward Medical University and an entrepreneur. He started his journey with PTI and Imran Khan more than a decade ago and actively working for the party on social media. Dr. Arslan Khalid has been the lead for PTI Lahore Social Media, Operational Lead for PTI social media team and then appointed as the secretary PTI Social Media.

Dr. Arslan Khalid has led the social media campaigns for multiple historic events; Digital Media Campaign for General Election 2018 is the most prominent one. 

Membership Coordinator

Muhammad Naeem Khan

Muhammad Naeem Khan is the Membership Coordinator for PTI Malaysia.
Contact : +60166653123
Email: [email protected]

President PTI Switzerland

Shakeel Ahmed

Shakeel Ahmed is the president PTI Switzerland

General Secretary PTI Switzerland

Mansoor Nasir

Mansoor Nasir is the General Secretary PTI Switzerland

Membership Coordinator

Babar Sohail Bhatti

Babar Sohail Bhatti is the Membership Coordinator for PTI Holland

Membership coordinator.

Ghulam Hussain Kyani

Ghulam Hussain Kyani is the membership coordinator for PTI Holland.

Secretary Information IDF Punjab

Dr Rai Zubair Qadir Gatt

Born on 1st of Feb 1989 village of Muzaffargarh Jhuggi Wala .He is a bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery from University of health sciences Lahore. He ia the founder member of ISF at his medical college. He is the founder member at IDF. He also served in mother party as district vice president PTI Muzaffargarh.He is the member of pti national council and also cec member of idf.currently working as secretary information IDF Punjab. A great philanthropist too. He is the executive member at professional education foundation and chaoun. He is working on blindness in Pakistan working with almustafa welfare trust biggest charity in Asia treating blindness (cataract ) free of cost.He is also the candidate of PTI from PP 275 Jatoi for provincial assembly Punjab