South Africa | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

There is currently no content classified with this term.


Sr. # Full Name Designation Email Contact
1 Nasir Khan Vice President PTI South Africa
2 Rustam Butt Information Secretary PTI South Africa
3 Zahid Afzal General Secretary PTI South Africa
4 Shamriz Ahmed President PTI South Africa


There are currently no news classified with this chapter.