Greece | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

There is currently no content classified with this term.


General Secretary PTI Greece

Ch Bilal Ahmed

Ch Bilal Ahmed is the General Secretary PTI Greece

Information Secretary PTI Greece

Zawar Hinjra

Zawar Hinjra is the Information Secretary PTI Greece

Youth Wing President PTI Greece

Raja Ijaz Jazi

Raja Ijaz Jazi is the Youth Wing President PTI Greece

President PTI Greece

Syed Tajmal Hussain Bukhari

Saeed Tajmal Hussain Bukhari is the President PTI Greece.

Vice President PTI Greece

Ch Qasim Ali Bhatti

Ch Qasim Ali Bhatti is the Vice President PTI Greece


There are currently no news classified with this chapter.


There are currently no notifications classified with this region.