CMD Members | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Head of the central media department
Minister of Information
Head of Internal Publicity
Media Manager
Head Public Relations
Central Media Coordinator
Deputy Information Secretary
Ground Team KP
Facebook Lead Sindh
Ground Team
Central Twitter Admin
Facebook Admin KP
Central Twitter and Facebook Admin
Ground Team
Ground Team
Insaf Tv