PTI Norway Notification (7 Jan,2016) | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

PTI Norway is an official elected chapter. Following are the members of Elected Body of PTI in Norway.

1: Mr. Tasadduq Hussain Chaudhari (President)
2: Mr. Mohammad Asghar (Vice president)
3: Mr. Mian Masoud Riaz (General secretary)
4: Mr. Mian Rifat Bashir (Information Secretary)

Membership for PTI Norway chapter is only possible through online method managed by International Finance board UK. No individual or group can do membership manually or through other means. Any membership claim or fund raising activity in Norway using PTI plateform with fake or unauthorized individuals/ groups will be considered as fraud and violation of code of conduct.
Any claim by any other person/group other than elected body of PTI Norway to represent PTI in Norway is fake.Any evidence found of fake representation attempts by any Individual or group will tentamount to termination of basic membership of such a person/group and will be published on official website.

Office of International Chapters (OIC)