PTI Norway Election Results 2015 | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Election Commission  is pleased to announce the  election results in Norway chapter.

"Norwegian tigers" panel has won the elections.


 President  Mr. Tasadduq Hussain Chaudhari
 Vice President  Mr. Mohammad Asghar
 General Secretary  Mr. Masoud Riaz Ahmad
 Information Secretary  Mr. Rifat Bashir


The statistics are:
Total votes registered: 318
Total voters responded: 206 (66%)
YES: 173 (83.98%)
NO: 33 (16.02%)