Meeting Of ISF Rawalpindi District | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
<p>&#160;</p> <div>RAWALPINDI : Meeting of ISF Rawalpindi was held in the ISF&#160;Distt. office under the presidency of Mr. K. Asif Ahmad in which Mr. M Aizaz Anwar was nominated as the Head of Social Media Rawalpindi, Mr. Junaid Zahur was nominated for Information Secretary and Mr. CH Zulqarnain was nominated for Deputy Information Secretary of ISF Rawalpindi District.</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>In this meeting ISF Rawalpindi Vice President Mr. Raja Shahbaz , Gen. Sec. Mr. M Furqan and other active members including Mr. Jawad Tariq, Mr. Dawar Khan, Mr. Musa, Mr. Aftab Khan, Mr. Rehman and Mr. Abdul Rehman participated.</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>&#160;</div> <div>Areeba Shafiq</div> <div>Web Manager</div> <div>ISF Punjab</div>