European Coordination Committee | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

As OIC promised to delegate powers to members and workers, in this regard, another milestone is achieved by formulating European Coordination Committee (ECC) in Europe.
The members (provisional) are taken along with the consultation of all elected and running panels from Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Spain.
The main task of the ECC is to make coordination across European countries and to promote PTI support at collective level. ECC working terms and guidelines will be provided later.

ECC members are:

1- Asif Barlas
2- Mughees Malik
3- Atif Ilyas
4- Mian Zulfqar Ahmad
5- Sohail Bhuddar
6- Muhammad Naveed Anjum
7- Mian Shakeel Ahmad
8- Naveed Ahmad
9- Raja Bashir
10- Naushad Ahmad
11- Abdul Saboor
12- Faiz Ahmad Quershi

Note: More members from remaining countries will be added later.

Ahmad Jawad
OIC (Europe Organizer)
Mushtaq Khan Jadoon
Chairman Euorpe Operations