Canada - PTI Intra-Party Election 2017 Results Notification | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

PTI Election Commission for Overseas Chapters 

Ref: PTI Ec-OIC/Election Results IPE2017-CA1/20-Nov-2017

Subject : Canada East & Canada West IPE 2017 Results 

PTI Overseas Election Commission is pleased to announce that the following respective panel of Canada East and Canada West has been declared successful in PTI Intra-Party election 2017

Chapter : Canada East 

Panel Name : Naya Pakistan Panel 


President : Mirza Z Chaudhry 

Vice President : Khawar H Chaudhry 

General Secretary : Mohammad Imtiaz Awan

Information secretary : Bushra Taimoor

Chapter : Canada West 

Panel Name : Calgary Alberta Panel 


President : Dr Abdul Qadir Kamran 

Vice President : Naseer Adeel 

General Secretary : Mohammad Hafeez Malik

Information secretary : Saqib Riaz Qureshi


The above panels have been declared winners unoppsed as only single team nomination was filed across the region/chapter. There will therefore be no election held on 4th Dec 2017 in Canada East or Canada West. This above team is elected for a term of 2 years and would work directly with the office of International Chapters (OIC) for the advancement of PTI agenda.

EC would like to congratulate the elected body and extends entrusts that the elected chapter will live up to its Rols and responsibilities as laid out in the IPE guidelines. Link below :


For any clarifications please contact PTI Election Commission on or liaise with Office of International Chapters on


Regards .

PTI Overseas Election Commission