Leadership | Page 5 | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Finance Minister Punjab

Hashim Jawan Bakht

Education and early life. 

He completed his  B.com from McGill University, Canada. Previously he was a Member of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab, from May 2013 to May 2018.


He was elected to the Provincial Assembly of Punjab as an independent candidate from Constituency PP-291 (Rahimyar Khan-VII) in Pakistan general election, 2013. Now, Mr. Hashim Jawan Bakht is the current Provincial Minister of Punjab for finance, in office since 27 August.

He was elected to the Provincial Assembly of Punjab as an independent candidate from Constituency PP-291 (Rahimyar Khan-VII) in Pakistan general election, 2013.

He joined Pakistan Muslim League (N) IN May 2013. He resigned from the Punjab Assembly in May 2018. In April 2018,... FULL PROFILE

President PTI South Africa

Shamriz Ahmed

Shamriz Ahmed is the president for PTI South Africa Chapter.

President Australia

Dr Nadir Hafeez

Dr Nadir Hafeez is the President of PTI Australia

Additional Secretary General

Falak Sher

Falak Sher is the additional Secretary General PTI South Africa

Chief Spokesperson of CM Punjab

Dr. Shahbaz Gill

Dr. Shahbaz Gill uses @shabazgil as his official twitter account 


Dr. Gill is a Ph.D. in leadership and is an academic teaching leadership and change management internationally 
He is a distinguished Tv analyst and a writer for leading English publications. Currently, Dr. Gill is the spokesperson for the Chief Minister of Punjab.

Secretary General

Rustam Ali Bhatti

Rustam Ali Bhatti is the secretary general PTI South Africa

Additional Secretary General

Wajid Ali

Wajid Ali is the additional Secretary General PTI Malaysia 

President PTI Malaysia

Malik Tanveer Ahmed

Malik Tanveer Ahmed is the president of PTI Malaysia 

Senior Vice President

Zahid Afzal

Zahid Afzal is the Senior Vice President PTI South Africa

General Secretary

Noor Bashar Sahar

Noor Bashar Sahar is the General Secretary PTI Malaysia

Secretary Information IDF Punjab

Dr Rai Zubair Qadir Gatt

Born on 1st of Feb 1989 village of Muzaffargarh Jhuggi Wala .He is a bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery from University of health sciences Lahore. He ia the founder member of ISF at his medical college. He is the founder member at IDF. He also served in mother party as district vice president PTI Muzaffargarh.He is the member of pti national council and also cec member of idf.currently working as secretary information IDF Punjab. A great philanthropist too. He is the executive member at professional education foundation and chaoun. He is working on blindness in Pakistan working with almustafa welfare trust biggest charity in Asia treating blindness (cataract ) free of cost.He is also the candidate of PTI from PP 275 Jatoi for provincial assembly Punjab

Executive Member

Dr Tariq Babar

Dr Tariq Babar


Dr Nadir Hafiz

Dr Nadir Hafiz is the president PTI Australia


Dr Mudir Khan Wazir

Dr. Mudir Khan Wazir is the president of Insaf Doctors Forum

Additional Secretary General

Aamer Kyani

Mr. Amer Mehmood Kyani is the Additional Secretary-General of Pakistan Tehreek Insaf and a member of the National Assembly of Pakistan (2018). 

Executive Member

Dr Asim Riaz

Dr Asim Riaz is the executive member of IDF

Senior Member

Gp Capt (Retd) Ejaz Hussain Minhas


Gp Capt (Retd) Ejaz Hussain Minhas, 
TI (M), T Bt, CAS Comm, PAF.

A senior party leader & Member CEC, presently appointed as ‘Provincial Secretary Good Governance, Punjab’.

An ex-Air Force Officer (Aviator), who also served with ISI. He retired in 2007 on completion of meritorious commissioned service in various operational, command, staff & foreign assignments. 
Joined Imran Khan / PTI in February 2011  to strengthen his hands & the party; Actively contributed towards achieving IK’s mission of bringing the CHANGE by dismantling two-party political partnership in Pakistan. 

Pakistan Tehreek-I-Insaf
Ejaz Minhas is Ex-Ticket holder NA-65, Ex-SVP Punjab & Ex-District... FULL PROFILE

Executive Member

Dr Jawad Wasif

Dr Jawad Wasif