South Africa | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

There is currently no content classified with this term.


Sr. # Full Name Designation Email Contact
1 Falak Sher Additional Secretary General +27826493786
2 Shamriz Ahmed President PTI South Africa +27730666666
3 Zahid Afzal Senior Vice President +27726331744
4 Rustam Ali Bhatti Secretary General +27612341100


There are currently no news classified with this chapter.