Africa | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

There is currently no content classified with this term.


Sr. # Full Name Designation Email Contact
1 Rustam Butt Information Secretary PTI South Africa
2 Zahid Afzal General Secretary PTI South Africa
3 Muhammad Asif Membership Coordinator - Mozambique
4 Shamriz Ahmed President PTI South Africa
5 Nasir Khan Vice President PTI South Africa


There are currently no news classified with this chapter.