Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Chowdhrv has been appointed political advisor to the Chairman with immediate effect
Mr. Awn Chaudhry is hereby appointed as Head of Chairman Secretariat, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui is here by appointed as Advisor Administrative and Electoral Affairs, Chairman Secretariat, Islamabad and Lahore.
Mr. Abdul Aleem Khan is here by appointed as Advisor to Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf on Political Affairs.
With consultation and approval of Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Mr. Imran Khan, Mr Umar Murtaza has been appointed as PTI Secratary Social Media