National (1906)

PTI Press Release (7 Feb,2017)

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 13:27 | READ MORE

PTI's press release 31-12-2016

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 09:27 | READ MORE

Letter to Editor

Monday, 02 January 2017 13:19 | READ MORE
PTI Decides to hold Jalsa in different Cities on Panama Issue

PTI's press release 24-12-2016

Monday, 26 December 2016 04:22 | READ MORE

Panama Case Has ended Today, Imran Khan

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 21:21 | READ MORE
ISLAMABAD (30 November,2016) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan has said that the Sharif family has been changing their stance on Panama Leaks for seven months.
Islamabad(26th Nov,2016) Chairman pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan letter to General Secretary United Nation H.E Mr.Ban Ki Moon on Kashmir Issue.
PTI, Imran Khan, today expressed serious concern over the state of total disarray in the government’s foreign and security policy, which is leading to increasing Indian bellicosity and aggression especially along the Line of Control and Working Boundary.  
ISLAMABAD: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan has said that after a long struggle his party has managed to bring chief executive of the country to the court of law where he is being questioned about his deeds.

Chairman Notification (8 Nov,2016)

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 18:38 | READ MORE
Chairman PTI, Imran Khan, today rejected the 7-member commission formed on the Dawn planted story which was an attack on national security.

PTI's Press Releases (5 Nov,2016)

Saturday, 05 November 2016 15:47 | READ MORE

PTI Press Release (30 Oct,2016)

Friday, 04 November 2016 19:47 | READ MORE
Page 1 of 96