PTI South Korea Elected Body holds Members Meeting and Announces their Extended Cabinet

Sunday, 14 February 2016 17:23 | READ 1578 TIMES
(1 Vote)

In consultation with the elected members and the President of PTI South Korea, the following personals have been assigned to the corresponding cabinet positions in the best interest of PTI South Korea. The announced cabinet members will take charge with immediate effect and work for the development of PTI South Korea to the best of their knowledge and ability.

  1. Student Wing

Secretary Mr. Farooq Khan Niazi

Ad.Sec Mr. Qasim Khan Jadoon

Ad.Sec Mr. Atif Khan Khalil

Ad.Sec Mr. Minhaj Khan

Ad.Sec Mr. Jamil ur Rehman

Ad.Sec Mr. Ansar Latif

Ad.Sec Mr. Qari Muhammad Imran

  1. Media Wing

Secretary Mr. Zahid Hussain

Ad.Sec Mr. Atta ur Rehman

Ad.Sec Mr. Asif Ali

Ad.Sec Mr. Siddiqui Umair Ahmed

Ad.Sec Mr. Muhammad Amjad

  1. Business Wing

Secretary Malik Nadeem Akhtar

  1. Labor Wing

Secretary Chaudhary Muhammad Ibrahim

  1. Women Wing

Secretary Nosheen Khan

Bilal Saeed Khan

General Secretary

PTI South Korea