PTI Australia Election Update

Monday, 14 November 2016 18:08 | READ 1246 TIMES Written by 
(8 votes)

Reference to membership campaign within the allocated time following is the final count with respect to different regions in Australia:

Western Australia 15

Victoria - 64

South Australia - 1

Queensland - 51

New South Wales - 982

Northern Territory - 1

NSW has qualified and shall directly go for election phase.

In all other regions except NSW considering all factors after consultation with OIC, EC is going to extend membership drive under membership coordinators from 20th November 2016 to 20th January 2017.

EC Australia